Taking flight

As I am continuing to read The Wild Places by Robert MacFarlane, there was a small piece on bird migration which reminded me I’ve seem several articles lately on the subject but, I hope to have a few more tomorrow as I left some of them at home.

Where Are All the Migratory Birds Going“?and “Migratory Songbird Mystery Solved“, both by by Hayley Rutger at National Geographic. Well, we have the question and at least part of the answer.

Until tomorrow-

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

