Librarian aside

Librarian aside, as the father of three amazing kids, I thought I would post this link to a video from the Green Mom Review about kids and the world in which we live.

As I watched it, I thought of all the ways I try to make a difference in my kids lives. The foods they eat, the stuff in our house and while I worry I’m not doing enough, I do my best.

This past month was Children & Nature Awareness Month (check out their website) and it was while I was busy trying to keep track of them during Amphibian Night that I realized once again, I must be doing something right. Shortly after that, they got two pet tree frogs.

Enjoy your Friday!

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

