Point of view

On my way to work this morning as I sat on the Metrolink and as I was reading The View from Lazy Point by Carl Safina, I found myself staring to take a little deeper look for signs of nature. I suddenly came to appreciate just a bit more the lives of the birds, insects and the like. I guess I just learned a little bit more about their point of view.

Anyway, it’s a great book and you enjoy that book, then take a look at Voyage of the Turtle. This is one of my favorite reads of all time.

Sincerely-

 

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

