Tic-Tac-Toe

Okay, so here’s the Tic. I was on my facebook page and I saw this artwork that is done by my cousin Sunny Wood. They are whales and they are very cool! Here’s the picture:

Sunnyandthe Whales

For the Tac we have this article I read over at Live Science tonight entitled “Found: Whale Thought Extinct for 2 Million Years“. Like I said, whales are cool!

The Toe? Since my cousin lives up in Cape Cod, then it’s only fitting that I came across the article, “Sea Turtles Rescued on Cape Cod This Weekend” at the Environmental News Network. After all, turtles are one on my favorite animal, especially sea turtles.

Sincerely-

 

Green Librarian

P.S. Now if I could only fit in this article, World’s rarest whales washed up on New Zealand beach at Earth Sky.

Leave a Reply

