Deep down up north

Okay, so we’ve been back a couple of weeks now from the cabin up north in Minnesota and so when I saw the article “Cave Collector in Minnesota Hunts for Additions to His Empire” by James Card over at the New York Times, it reminded me of the book I read on caves up in the twin cities entitled Subterranean Twin Cities by Greg Brick.

I’m hoping that one day I can get at least one of my kids to go on a cave adventure with me. While I was never too fond of them when I was growing up, I’m definitely intrigued now.

Sincerely-

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

