The end of the mathematics of life

I’m hoping that this week I will finally finish the book I’m still reading, The Mathematics of Life by Ian Stewart. Now don’t get me wrong, it’s given me a really good view into the perspective of math and how much of a role it plays in our lives but it’s also been a slow read.

So in honor of this book, I’ve chosen the article “The secret math of plants: biologists uncover rules that govern leaf design” at Science Daily.

Sweet Dreams!

 

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

