Self-taught geologist

So  I really didn’t have much write when I first sat down so I went out the the living room and started reading, which that usually helps. Tonight was no exception as I came across an interesting book review in the Science section of the New York Times entitled “Science on His Own Terms” by Michael Pollak. It’s about a scientist that as the article states, is self-taught.

So shortly after I read the article, I requested the book. Stay tune!

Sincerely-

 

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

