Evolution

Tonight I’m just going to do what librarians do best, suggest an article to read and perhaps a book to recommend. Now granted I haven’t read this book yet but like so many others, it’s going on my list. I have to say, all in all, I usually go with my gut instincts and so that’s what I’m going to do.

The article is entitled “The ‘Ghosts’ of Extinct Birds in Modern Ecosystems” by Darren Naish over at Scientific American. The book is entitled “The Ghost of Evolution” by Connie Barlow. Check them out when you get a chance.

Sincerely-

 

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

