This is what I’m talking about

I found this article this afternoon in the Missouri Conservationist and I have to say, I really like what he said.The article is entitled “Note to Our Readers Engaging in Conservation” by Tim Ripperger.

I would like to think that over the years, that’s how I’ve tried to live my life. With this blog, while the topics may vary greatly, I write about what interests me.

As a father, I simply try to get my kids to get outside and enjoy nature.  Maybe they won’t have the passion that I have but as long as they have fun, it can be a life long adventure. In fact, the last couple of weekends, I’ve even taken one of their cousins with us and I think it’s safe to say that everyone had a great time.

Sincerely-

 

Green Librarian

 

Leave a Reply

