Randall Munroe makes science fun

After I read this article, I was ready to go to science class (if I just had a class to go to). In fact, maybe I need to look into finding a science class to take for adults. Hmm…?! Well, I take a look into that tomorrow.

Read this article by Randall Munroe, “He’s Glad You Asked” over in the Science section of the New York Times last Tuesday and see if you don’t agree. I tell you, as a lifetime learner, I was born to work in a library.

Sincerely-

 

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

