The beauty of blue

I came across this piece of art a few minutes ago over at Yahoo and it inspired me to post it again. I hope it inspires other to see the beauty in all of water, be it oceans, lakes, ponds and rivers.The article is entitled “Giant Bouquet of 10,000 Flowers Is Blooming in the Middle of the Ocean” by Kelly Phillips Badal.

ArtWork

Now while my picture pales in comparison to the beauty of the artwork by Azuma Makoto, I took my picture this summer when the kids and I went to Duluth and got the chance to see Lake Superior. I think we maybe going again!

Superior2

Sincerely-

  

Green Librarian

 

Leave a Reply

