Wolves again

I wrote a post earlier this year entitle Wolves (about a book entitled A Wolf Named Romeo by Nick Jans). Unfortunately I skipped ahead when I was part way through and when I found out that the wolf would die, I knew I couldn’t finish the book (though I hope to one day).

Anyway, perhaps this article I’m writing about today will give the wolves up in California a better chance. It’s entitled “Wolf’s Return to California Stirs Debate by Jim Carlton at the Wall Street Journal. I’m also going to take my kids to our Endangered  Wolf Center here in St. Louis for their annual Wolf Fest. That should help too. To quote some old friends up in northern Minnesota, Ahh-woooooo!

Sincerely-

  

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

