Wolf fest

So this weekend the kids and I made it out to Wolf Fest over at the Endangered Wolf Center and I have to say it was very cool. I remember to the only other time I went to see wolves was with a friend of mine and we went to one up in Indiana.

So with wolves in mind, I found this interesting article over at the Mother Nature Network entitled “Tracking British Columbia’s secretive sea wolf” by Jaymi Heimbuch. We got the chance to see both Mexican and Gray wolves this weekend but, we didn’t see (and I’d never heard of) sea wolves. Evolution at it’s finest.

Aaooo!

  

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

