Geology & photography

This article brought together two things that I’ve always enjoyed. I’ve been captivated by rocks and geology since I was a kid and now that my daughter has revived my interest in photography, something that I’ve not really enjoyed since my dad was around, this article really hit home.

The article is entitled “Marble Caves and Neolithic Stones Shine in UK Photo Contest” by Laura Geggel at LiveScience. Now if I could just take pictures like that.

Sincerely-
  

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

