In the backyard

Now I was going to include this article in the previous post but I thought then I wouldn’t have been able to sign off with good-bye in Swedish and I loved doing that.

So here we go with what to do when my kids are grown with this big beautiful greenhouse? Well, since I won’t need a lot of room, I’ll just build a tiny house in the backyard.

Sort of like the one in this article entitled “Get charmed by this woman’s self-built 150 sq. ft. home (Video)” also by Kimberley Mok over at Treehugger. As a librarian, I must admit it was all of the books that got my attention.

Sincerely-

  

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

