I love surprises!

Sometimes it’s when or where you least expect to find it. This article for example, entitled “Discovering Nature at Night” by Dan Zarlenga in the latest issue of Missouri Conservationist is my latest surprise.

Anyway, I had this issue stuffed in my backpack on the way to work and was just looking to take a break from my book (yes, the same one on Wales that I mentioned in an earlier post, What is Landscape?).

Anyway, I knew as soon as I found the article, I had to read it, as well as post it. Unfortunately I can’t look at the stars tonight but maybe tomorrow. I’m really excited about the full moon on Christmas. I can’t wait!

Sincerely-

  

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

