Chemistry 101

Now as I told my daughter a while back, science was never my strong point in school but as an adult, I’ve really come to love it. That said, these two articles are really just going to cover chemistry 101. To be honest with you, I never took chemistry, either in grade school or college.

The article that is focused on grade school is entitled “Chemistry crayon labels add an ‘element’ of playful learning to coloring” by over at Inhabitots. I wish I had those when I use to color.

The second article, focused on the college level, is entitled “New elements recently added to periodic table” by the University of Tennessee. I don’t know what’s there now, so that’s not going to help. FYI,  there will be a quiz next week.

Sincerely-

  

Green Librarian

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

