Hungary trees

Hungary is one of the few European countries that I’ve been to and so when I stumbled across this article on Hungary and climate change, there was no doubt I would blog on it. Add to the fact that the story includes tree rings and history (which I happen to love) and it was a done deal.

The article is entitled “Mystery of Mongol Retreat from Hungary Solved by Stephanie Pappas over at  LiveScience. All I can say is that Hungary’s a beautiful country. Unfortunately, it’s where my sister was when my dad died. I ended up going with my mom in his place to visit my sister. A trip I’ll never forget.

Sincerely-

  

Steve

Leave a Reply

