Christmas giving

So every year my kids and I choose who to give money too? This year both my boys decided to give to the Smile Train, while my daughter gave to PETA and the American Wild Horse Preservation Campaign.

I choose to give to the International Rescue Committee but, with the end of year coming up and no doubt some double or triple matches, I’ll probably try and give to another environmental group.

The question is, which ones? We try to do different ones each year, so as to spread it around. There is so much work to be done.

Sincerely-

  

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

