Food for thought

So tonight I was asked what I’m going to have for dinner? Honestly, I had no idea but I ended up grilling a turkey and cheese sandwich on flatbread. Pretty much the same kind of sandwich I had for lunch, along with some grapes.

That said however, I realized that after reading the article entitled “Japan’s amazing school lunch program is ab out more than just eating” by Katherine Martinko over at Treehugger that maybe I need to expand my horizons on lunch & dinner and not just for me but also my kids.

Chow!

  

Green Librarian

Leave a Reply

