Canoeing

I will be the first to admit that I’ve never done a lot of canoeing except for a few times on our lake at the family cabin. That said however, I must admit it’s something that I’ve always admired other people doing.

So when I saw this article on a short documentary (originally filmed as a commercial), I found myself again drawn. The article is entitled “This Canoe Documentary is Almost too Beautiful to Watch ” by Michael D’Estries over at the Mother Nature Network. Unfortunately my computer isn’t that great so I will have to watch the rest of it this weekend.

Sincerely-

   

Green Librarian

 

 

Leave a Reply

